Congratulations to all the new 2019-20 Cheerleaders

JSMS 2019-2020 Cheerleaders 8th Grade: Emily Brown Jada Graves Katie Jo Gregory Chyanna Marshall Aaliyah Moore 7th Grade: Denise Araiza Kylie Carman Emily Cook (not pictured) Taylor Gregory Lilly Hall Mia Mitchell Malia Morgan Mckenzy Thomas Kaytielynn White TCHS 2019-2020 Cheerleaders Freshmen: Ruthie Mink Miriam Zarichansky Sophomores: Destinee Burnley Lily Haynes Juniors: Sidney Gregory Erin